Bedfield Parish Councillors are:

Alison Manning (Chairperson)

01728 628046
07955 243 575

As a councillor I aim to support and represent the interests of all residents of our community, supporting the continued development of the village as a thriving community.


John Dickson (Vice-Chairperson)


Keith Frost


Jenny Barham

Maureen Whiteman


Richard Pickard



Lisa Crane

Geoff Robinson (Parish Clerk) -  01728 685425 or 

The Register of Member's Interests is available at
Select District as Mid Suffolk and select town/parish as Bedfield